Beauty

My Everyday Makeup Look

Hey, all!

After spending a wonderful month in the states, I am settled back in Denmark! I have been busy working on this little project. This is my everyday makeup look! I decided to film this because it is much easier to explain rather than writing a long post. ūüôā This video is filled with tips and tricks along with my very favorite products that I reach for all the time. I focused it around my new Bobbi Brown Shimmer Brick Palette which I will list below along with all the other products I used.

Hope you enjoyed!

-Madison-

Products mentioned:
Elemis Balancing Lavender Toner https://www.amazon.com/ELEMIS-Balancing-Lavender-Toner-fl-oz/dp/B0079QOG2G/ref=sr_1_1_a_it?ie=UTF8&qid=1485366225&sr=8-1&keywords=elemis+toner

Eminence Firm Skin Moisturizer https://www.amazon.com/Eminence-Firm-Skin-Moisturizer-Ounce/dp/B005LZT9HO/ref=sr_1_3_s_it?s=beauty&ie=UTF8&qid=1485366340&sr=1-3&keywords=eminence+moisturizer

IT Cosmetics CC Cream https://www.itcosmetics.com/your-skin-but-bettertm-cc-cream-with-spf-50

Urban Decay Naked Skin Concealer http://www.sephora.com/naked-skin-weightless-complete-coverage-concealer-P392854?skuId=1678937&icid2=products%20grid:p392854

IT Cosmetics Brow Power Brow Pencil https://www.itcosmetics.com/brow-powerr-universal-eyebrow-pencil

NYX HD Finishing Powder (Banana Shade) http://www.ulta.com/hd-finishing-powder?productId=xlsImpprod12011173#

Bobbi Brown Cream Shadow Stick http://www.bobbibrowncosmetics.com/product/2330/24845/makeup/eyes/eye-shadow/long-wear-cream-shadow-stick

Bobbi Brown Shimmer Brick Palette (NOW ON SALE!) http://www.sephora.com/bobbi-to-glow-shimmer-brick-palette-P413011?skuId=1857580&icid2=products%20grid:p413011

Loreal Voluminous Butterfly Mascara http://www.ulta.com/voluminous-butterfly-mascara?productId=xlsImpprod5980006

Neutrogena MoistureSmooth Color Stick http://www.ulta.com/moisturesmooth-color-stick?productId=xlsImpprod4950079

Mary Kay Brow Gel https://www.marykay.com/en-us/products/all/mary-kay-brow-gel-mary-kay-brow-gel-130106

 

 

Previous Post Next Post

You Might Also Like

6 Comments

  • Reply Billie Jo January 25, 2017 at 6:42 pm

    Wonderful job, Madison!
    So happy to see you making videos again.
    You did a great job of explaining how to apply each product, which will help many women, myself included!
    Now that I don’t have you here, I can just watch this!
    Love you!!!!

  • Reply Mary Frank January 25, 2017 at 11:03 pm

    Very interested Madison ! I learned a lot of new things watching that !

  • Reply mamasmercantile January 26, 2017 at 7:42 am

    Well done Madison a great tutorial.

  • Reply Theresa January 27, 2017 at 3:43 pm

    You have beautiful skin without makeup (oh to be 20 again :)).
    Great video, thanks for sharing.

  • Reply sharon mccloud January 27, 2017 at 5:53 pm

    TOTALLY AWESOME VIDEO….I TOLD “MY GIRLS” TO WATCH IT TOO!!! YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL…EVEN WITHOUT ANY MAKEUP!!!!

  • Reply higher education degree March 21, 2017 at 5:24 am

    Keep on writing, great job!

  • Leave a Reply